CSTA Puget Sound Chapter News

CSTA 2024 Annual Conference: It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time, K-12 edition  image

Please tell anyone you know who's in CS as a K-12 teacher. We particularly want to hear from K-8.

tl; dr: We’re Looking for K-12 CS Educators to be Panelists        

Application Deadline: April 30, 2024       

Upcoming CSTA Puget Sound Events
Our Partners and Sponsors
An archive of our old site is located here