Meet Your 2025-25 Board Members

PSCSTA Board Member elections wrapped up in June.  Vice-President Adrienne Gifford, Treasurer Lawrence Tanimoto, and Members-At-Large Michelle Laskowski and Josh Caldwell were all unanimously elected to two-year terms.

Including Board Members who were elected to two-year terms last year and appointed positions, the 2024-25 PSCSTA Board is:
  • President: Lauren Bricker
  • Vice-President: Adrienne Gifford
  • Treasurer: Lawrence Tanimoto
  • Secretary: Jacqueline Russell
  • Member-at-Large: Tracey Sconyers, Michelle Laskowski, Josh Caldwell
  • Equity Fellow: Jennifer Styer
  • Social Media Manager: Megan Foertsch
Interested in running next year or want to learn more about each position's responsibilities? Make sure to check out our Board Manual
Our Sponsors and Partners